menu

Sales Rep Contacts

Arizona
Patti Cruse
T: 602-377-8331
patti.cruse@tarkett.com

Canada: Eastern Ontario
Julie Charron
T: 613-292-9727
julie.charron@tarkett.com

Canada: Southern Alberta
Sandie Zobell
T: 403-836-5606
sandie.zobell@tarkett.com

Mid Atlantic
Tracy Lewis
T: 202-309-2599
tracy.lewis@tarkett.com

Midwest: Chicago; St Louis & Springfield, MO
Christine Topf
T: 312-507-1470 
christine.topf@tarkett.com

Northeast: NY Tri-State Area
Brenda Reingold
T: 212-206-6722
brenda.reingold@tarkett.com

Pacific: Southern California
Gina Wilkins
T: 310-909-9441
gina.wilkins@tarkett.com

Southeast: Alabama, Georgia & Tennessee
Dana Miner
T: 770-722-0588
dana.miner@tarkett.com

Southeast: Florida
France Varin
T: 954-798-2422
france.varin@tarkett.com

Southwest: Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma & Louisiana
Sue Hepler
T: 972-489-5387
sue.hepler@tarkett.com

West: Colorado
Michelle Lancaster
T: 503-807-5089
michelle.lancaster@tarkett.com

West: Idaho & Utah
Laura Tungseth
T: 385-290-9409 
laura.tungseth@tarkett.com

West: Las Vegas
Hope Case
T: 702-250-4366
hope.case@tarkett.com